Beanselect 1 Beanselect 2 Mycofee

Bean select 1

Bean select 2

Know-how

BEAN SELECT ORIGINAL PREPARATION PROCESS MY COFFEE MEMORY

Three qualities you should expect from every good barista. Choose from two different types of beans, always the right one for the perfect coffee. Enjoy the preparation of Italian and international coffee specialities according to the original recipes, with the ingredients added in the right order. And enjoy the fact that your CAFFEO Barista® remembers exactly how you - and up to four other people - prefer their coffee.

Thanks to optimised Bean Select, you can choose between two different bean types. After all, only the right type of bean makes coffee taste the way it should.

For authentic preparation using the ingredients in the right order according to the original Italian method, e.g. when preparing a Latte Macchiato, the espresso is not added until after the milk foam and milk while the espresso is added before the milk foam for a cappuccino. This guarantees the authentic pleasure offered by each of the 18 coffee variations.

The My Coffee Memory function saves the individual settings for all coffee variations and for up to 4 persons. Enabling the coffee strength (with and without pre-brew function), brewing temperature and individual quantity of coffee, milk, milk foam or hot water to be conveniently retrieved according to pre-programmed names.

Beanselect 1 Beanselect 2 Mycofee

Bean select 1

Bean select 2

Know-how

BEAN SELECT ORIGINAL PREPARATION PROCESS MY COFFEE MEMORY

Drei Eigenschaften, die Sie von jedem guten Barista erwarten dürfen. Wählen Sie aus zwei unterschiedlichen Bohnensorten immer die passende für den perfekten Kaffee. Genießen Sie die Zubereitung italienischer und internationaler Kaffeespezialitäten nach original Vorbild, mit der richtigen Reihenfolge der Zutaten. Und freuen Sie sich darüber, dass sich Ihre Caffeo Barista® ganz genau merkt, wie Sie - und bis zu vier weitere Personen - Ihren Kaffee am liebsten mögen.

Dank optimiertem Bean Select können je nach Vorliebe zwischen zwei unterschiedlichen Bohnensorten auswählen. Denn nur mit der richtigen Bohnensorte schmeckt ein Kaffee, wie er schmecken soll.

Für eine authentische Zubereitung mit der richtigen Reihenfolge der Zutaten nach original italienischem Vorbild: So wird beim Latte Macchiato der Espresso erst nach dem Milchschaum und der Milch beigefügt. Beim Cappuccino, der Espresso vor dem Milchschaum. Das garantiert den authentischen Genuss aller 18 Kaffeevariationen.

Die My Coffee Memory Funktion speichert für bis zu 4 Personen die individuellen Einstellungen für alle verfügbaren Kaffeevariationen. So können Kaffeestärke (mit und ohne Vorbrühfunktion), Brühtemperatur sowie die individuell gewünschte Menge an Kaffee, Milch, Milchschaum oder Heißwasser ganz bequem und nach vorprogrammierten Namen, abgerufen werden.